Tuesday, November 17, 2015

MADE FOR McKINLEY, a new book by Renee Vincent, is out now!

I'm super excited to announce that the first two books in my Mavericks of Meeteetse series are available for your reading pleasure!

If you have a hankerin' for hunky cowboys who work hard, and play harder, then I invite you to take a trip out West and meet Brody, Jonas, Cole, and Sawyer—the four sexy, rugged cowboys who rope and run the McKinley ranch, as well as the women who try to tame them in the small town of Meeteetse, Wyoming.

Made For McKinley (Jonas & Ava)
Mavericks of Meeteetse, Book 1

Available at:

Former trick rider Ava Wallace works the five-thousand-acre McKinley ranch and loves the man who owns it. Only trouble is, they’ve been living together for over seven years, and she can’t help but think things have changed between them. Her rough-and-tough cowboy used to be relentless with his affection, unable to keep his hands off her. Now, he barely has the time.

Cowboy cattle rancher Jonas McKinley can’t seem to catch a break. Between his hardworking live-in girlfriend feeling like they don’t connect and the nuisance grizzly that keeps tormenting his livestock, he must overcome the troublesome challenges that threaten his lucrative family farm before he loses what he’s worked so hard to keep. Faced with a difficult choice, Jonas has to decide what matters most: Ava or his ranch.

Longing For Langston (Brody & Liv)
Mavericks of Meeteetse, The Prequel

Available at:
Kobo coming soon!

Tired of living in his brother’s shadow, Brody Galven wants the folks of Meeteetse to realize he’s no longer a bad boy screwup. He also wants his childhood best friend, Olivia Langston. While staying out of trouble proves impossible, admitting he loves her is out of the question…even when she’s about to walk out of his life forever.

*This book was previously published in the LOVE EVER AFTER Boxed Set, which hit the USA TODAY bestseller list at #138 last month!

★      ★      ★      ★      ★     ★

"Fans of Vivian Arend and Cora Seton will love Renee Vincent...her sexy
Mavericks will steal your heart!"
—USA Today bestselling author Shelly Thacker

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Join My Release Party!

Mavericks of Meeteetse Facebook Release Party — November 22nd

★Round Up Your Friends For A Rootin’ Tootin’ Good Time!★

That’s right cowboy‬ lovers! Join me November 22nd for my "Mavericks of Meeteetse" Release Party, and let’s celebrate our appreciation for the men in boots, chaps, and cowboy hats!

There’ll be tons of bestselling cowboy romance authors to chat with, lots of games and prizes, loads of mancandy, and barrels of fun! The party begins at 6:30 pm EST and runs till almost midnight (or after, I’d imagine, given the crazy fun and how amazing the participation is at Facebook parties.) Reserve your spot today!

Can’t make it that night? Don’t worry… even if you miss out on the live party that evening, the fun and giveaways will still continue on until noon the next day. And please feel free to spread the word. The more the merrier! (See below on how to enter to win a $25 Amazon GC just for helping me.)

Check out the awesome Author Line-Up for this party
(All times are EST)
6:30pm – 7:00pm - USA Today bestselling author Renee Vincent
7:00pm – 7:30pm - NY Times bestselling author Cathryn Fox
7:30pm - 8:00pm - USA Today bestselling author Author Shelly Thacker
8:00pm - 8:30pm - NY Times bestselling author Mari Carr
8:30pm – 9:00pm - National bestselling author Hildie McQueen
9:00pm - 9:30pm - National bestselling author Maddie James
10:00pm – 10:30pm - USA Today bestselling author Cari Quinn
11:00pm – 11:30pm - National bestselling author Suzie O’Connell

Want to help me spread the word and be entered to win big for doing so?
Then head on over to my Facebook Page and share, comment, and like the post pinned at the top for your chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card! Don’t forget to “like” my Facebook page as well and to join my release party. I'll announce the lucky winner at the start of the party on November 22nd.

Good luck and I hope to see you there!

Friday, November 13, 2015

I'm a USA TODAY Bestselling Author!

As some of you may have heard, I received the most exciting news last month! Our InkHeart LOVE EVER AFTER Boxed Set made the USA Today bestsellers list at #138! And it's all because of you!

Understand this...to make the list, a book must be one of the top 150 bestselling books for that week between Monday and Sunday. This is HUGE because there are millions of books out there that we are up against and we came out smiling.

To be truthful, I came out screaming, then laughing, and after much rejoicing, I broke down and cried. And there is NO ONE I owe more gratitude toward than YOU, my amazing fans!

This is a dream come true for me. Seriously. I have worked so hard for this day and I totally owe it all to you. Thank you so much for purchasing our boxed set and helping me make my dreams come true!!!!

Monday, September 28, 2015

Bruschetta Chicken: An Easy Crockpot Recipe

Since so many people inquired about the post I made on Facebook a few weeks back about a bruschetta chicken recipe I used for dinner, I decided to go ahead and share it here.

As I mention before, I followed the StoveTop recipe on the back of the box but added a few tweaks of my own pertaining to some ingredients and the cooking method.

The boxed calls for it to be put into a casserole dish and baked. I'm sure it's delicious that way too, but sometimes I prefer to cook large meals like this in a crockpot.

I hope you enjoy! (Please feel free to share with your friends and family.)

What you'll need:

• 1 can (14 1/2 oz) diced tomatoes, undrained
• 1 pkg Stovetop Stuffing Mix for Chicken
• 1/2 cup water
• 2 garlic gloves, minced
• As many boneless chicken breasts you'd use for a family of four
• 1 tsp. dried basil leaves (I used fresh chopped basil instead, about 1 Tbsp)
• 1 cup shredded mozzarella cheese
• 1 packet of Italian salad dressing mix (this was my personal tweak)
• Large crock pot
• crock pot liner (for easy cleanup — optional)

How to make it:
Put chicken in the crock pot first. Add tomatoes, water, garlic, basil, and Italian dressing mix on top. Cook on high for several hours until chicken is done (or on low all day if you're cooking it while at work.)

A few minutes before serving, add in the Stovetop stuffing mix and stir until the stuffing is fluffy. Spoon out onto plate. (I'd use pasta to go with it, but red potatoes are good too.) Top with mozzarella cheese. And Enjoy!